Reviews

/Reviews
Reviews 2017-07-19T10:09:27+00:00

 

Reviews of Fly Sussex

Fly Sussex Paragliding
5.0
powered by Facebook
Carlie McCann
Carlie McCann
2017-08-19T07:25:44+0000
My family and I decided to give this a go while on holiday in the U.K. and I really recommend it! It was such an amazing experience from setting up the gliders and checking the equipment to learning to fly with the beautiful Devil's Dyke landscape as our backdrop.
Richard Henry Thomas Ham
Richard Henry Thomas Ham
2017-08-14T07:17:00+0000
Great instruction and advice. Looking forward to the rest of my course over the next few wkends. �
Paul Denton
Paul Denton
2017-08-12T13:11:34+0000
One day initial lesson (so far) Fantastic day, fantastic instructors, truly amaizing experience! 👍👍👍
Danny Pearce James
Danny Pearce James
2017-08-09T12:31:13+0000
I'm currently having a very good time getting my CP Qual with these guys. They are chilled when they need to be and tough when needed. All in good measure. I'd definitely recommend training with them and assume the SIV and hols would be of a similar quality.
Laraib Waseem
Laraib Waseem
2017-08-07T21:35:08+0000
Had a fab time at Fly Sussex today! Went for tandem paragliding and it was a great experience. The instructors were very friendly and made me feel totally at ease. We were also up in the air just over some cliffs next to the sea so the views were great! I would definitely recommend it. Thanks Fly Sussex and a special thanks to Jess and Ylva for an amazing day! 🙂
Madeha Waseem
Madeha Waseem
2017-08-07T21:22:51+0000
Yusuf Koseoglu
Yusuf Koseoglu
2017-08-06T20:45:28+0000
Chris Dunford
Chris Dunford
2017-08-06T18:14:52+0000
Big thank you to the team at Flysussex For help with my new pod harness. Spoke to Jess & Tim and got sorted out with Gin Genie Lite 2. Before it arrived Tim set it up and it was almost perfect Very pleased thank you all
Beatriz Acevedo
Beatriz Acevedo
2017-08-02T18:45:52+0000
Had my first lesson of paragliding: felt very supported, and also encouraged to try and finally managed to fly!! It was well worth spent day, Tim and his team are amazing: professional, supportive, and at the same time giving you enough encouragement to try and fly by yourself. The location was also gorgeous... really a great adventure time for everybody regardless age, gender, etc! Looking forward to my second lesson!!!
Jennifer Lee
Jennifer Lee
2017-07-08T20:50:44+0000
The instructors are amazing, the students are friendly too, great sense of fun and conradierie! Special thanks to Tim C, Tim G, and Jess for their attentive instruction, we learned way more than we expected to in a day! X
Rachael Tubb
Rachael Tubb
2017-07-02T10:09:16+0000
Just did a tandem flight this morning with Graham. Loved every minute and will have to come back. Thankyou very much 🙂
James David
James David
2017-06-28T11:32:16+0000
Had a one day training session and tandem flight with Fly Sussex and it was awesome. Will definitely go back and do a course when finances allow. Great staff and a great experience. Would thoroughly recommend.
Helen Moss
Helen Moss
2017-06-19T17:02:51+0000
Brilliant day! The staff were great! And I had an amazing experience, thank you very much everyone
Nadia Tabak
Nadia Tabak
2017-06-19T15:06:51+0000
Very good instructors , well organised lessons , not boring and to the point , exactly what I was expecting!
Damon Randall
Damon Randall
2017-06-18T20:00:18+0000
Day 2 of a 10 day course and totally hooked. The equipment is in fantastic condition. The instructors are passionate about teaching you to fly. Cannot fault one element of my experience so far. Thank you guys, can't wait to see you again.
John Frank
John Frank
2017-06-13T21:52:32+0000
focados em formar seus alunos com segurança e consciencia , tenho como objetivo tambem fazer parte dessa grande familia fly sussex.Obrigado pela calorosa recepçâo.Ate a próxima termal.
Elena Krumgold
Elena Krumgold
2017-06-03T16:36:13+0000
Wonderful day out for all our family. Very friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere. Totally enjoyable and safe experience. Thank you so much, guys! �
Mandy Morley
Mandy Morley
2017-06-03T12:41:45+0000
Emma Newton Nee-Woodward
Emma Newton Nee-Woodward
2017-06-02T08:36:09+0000
Fantastic one day experience yesterday. Excellent tuition and 3 solo flights, much higher than I anticipated too. The team were so helpful and their coaching was superb. I would recommend fly Sussex to anyone.
Daniel Wilsher
Daniel Wilsher
2017-05-31T16:33:20+0000
Had the fly solo in a day experience and Tim and the team were bloody brilliant. Genuinely one of the best experiences I've ever had! They were so calm and informative, gave you a bit of safety and how to's before getting us all to try it in a very light-hearted way. I hadn't read up on it before I went so expected to just skim along close to the ground, but by the end of the day I'd managed 4 flights at quite a height. Not that you notice the height too much because the feeling of flying is just so addictive! Top day with a team who made me feel at ease immediately, and got the whole group flying down the hill in 1 day. Allthough there is a down-side...now I have to start saving for the 10 day CP course because I'm hooked! Hopefully see you again soon!
Sean Coyne
Sean Coyne
2017-05-28T20:13:18+0000
Ardon Mhangami
Ardon Mhangami
2017-05-27T05:59:49+0000
Tim Minor
Tim Minor
2017-05-25T07:50:14+0000
Fantastic start to a very exciting sport. The instructors couldn't be nicer, more patient and experienced.
Sam Smith
Sam Smith
2017-05-25T07:25:54+0000
Brilliant experience with amazing Instructors! my wife and I did the one day introduction course yesterday! Had a fantastic time and didn't realise we would be flying as much as we did on our first day. Would Highly recommend Fly Sussex for anyone looking to get into the sport or just wanting to have a go at paragliding!
Joanne Humphrey
Joanne Humphrey
2017-05-24T10:59:02+0000
Fantastic day! The instructors are so knowledgeable and friendly - we managed to do 4 solo flights by the end of the day and it was so much fun!