Reviews

/Reviews
Reviews2017-12-11T09:39:46+00:00

 

Reviews of Fly Sussex

Fly Sussex Paragliding
5.0
powered by Facebook
Carina Gascoine
Carina Gascoine
2018-06-27T08:42:40+0000
Excellent staff, lovely atmosphere. Can’t wait to go back!!
Jan Zutt
Jan Zutt
2018-06-26T09:30:08+0000
I had the best time with fly Sussex. Did a tamdem flight with Jenni and it was one of the best days of my life! The whole crew are so friendly yet professional, I felt looked after, that me having a great, fun time was a priority whilst also making me feel safe and secure. The equipment is also top knotch. I honestly could not reccomend Fly Sussex highly enough!
Shaun Kara
Shaun Kara
2018-06-24T17:53:56+0000
An amazing experience with an awesome team! Such professionalism in their teaching skills brought to life with some good humour and relaxed nature. Learning with Fly Sussex was like spending the day with friends having an amazing adventure. Certainly looking forward to booking in again for another day.
Katyia Seven
Katyia Seven
2018-06-14T16:39:45+0000
i had an astonishing day yesterday with Fly Sussex for my tandem flight it was a magical experience i was alarmed when i heard we were going to Newhaven Cliffs ! i told Jess that i was scared and she said ' oh you'll love a bit of cliff flying ' ! she is so skilled in talking you out of your fears and I'm someone who normally suffers with anxiety ! if i can do this , then anyone can , with Fly Sussex ! then afterwards they gave me an edited film of the highlights showing clearly the take off , which was a bit difficult and the two of us flying off the cliffs ! Lucie Robson
Anthony Middleton
Anthony Middleton
2018-06-08T20:46:20+0000
I have just finished my course I am now a club pilot just like to say a big thank you to the hole team at fly Sussex �
Phil Maynard
Phil Maynard
2018-05-30T20:05:03+0000
Superb first day learning to fly today, looking forward to more tomorrow.
Mark Brooke
Mark Brooke
2018-05-28T16:19:50+0000
Great fun and fantastic Instructors,I'm only four lessons in but hooked for life,work less fly more...sounds like a plan B-)
J Anthony Packett
J Anthony Packett
2018-05-28T16:07:34+0000
What an incredible day! Thank you Tim, Zoe, Jess & Tiger! We. WILL. Be. Back!
Robert Le Marechal
Robert Le Marechal
2018-05-28T16:02:16+0000
Lesson number 7 today, what a great day, I managed, multiple flights including.. big ears.. speed bar.. asymmetric collapses.. reverse launches and to top it off.. soaring. Really feel like it's all coming together now. Thanks all at fly sussex.
Laura Melissa
Laura Melissa
2018-05-21T12:02:29+0000
Great instructors - both women and men - who care about their students and about the sport. I have trusted them to look out for me on many occasions and they're safety first approach is very reassuring. I wouldn't go anywhere else to learn.
Ellis Holland
Ellis Holland
2018-05-21T07:18:31+0000
Can't recommend flysussex enough, they are simply the best.
Alec Salter
Alec Salter
2018-05-21T07:14:11+0000
Brilliant instructors. Fantastic place. Life-changing stuff. Highly recommended.
Jayne Matthews
Jayne Matthews
2018-05-13T08:25:52+0000
As a spectator I had an amazing time watching Lee my son have his first flight. Can't believe he actually had four solo flights on his first day, Tim and all the other instructors were brilliant, met some real nice people too. Maybe I will be back and give it a go too �
Demo Rowen
Demo Rowen
2018-05-10T08:40:12+0000
Had a great day yesterday doing the one day introduction course. Tim and the rest of the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. They even tolerated the fact I kept tangling my lines up whilst moving my glider! Thoroughly recommend giving it a go!!!
Mary Witten
Mary Witten
2018-05-08T20:48:34+0000
Fantastic day with Fly Sussex! From an 80 year old to a 17 year old in our group an amazing time was had. Particularly thanks to Jess for making an old ladies bucket list dream come true.
Russell Oakley Winters
Russell Oakley Winters
2018-05-07T15:44:19+0000
Amazing sport made easier than you can imagine by amazing instructors at fly Sussex paragliding. Safe progression through training makes becoming a pilot within reach of ANYONE!
Heather Atkins
Heather Atkins
2018-04-29T16:16:10+0000
The best parts of my week are the days spent with this team. They are so welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable and fun! Could not have wished for a better school. Thanks guys!!!!
Dave Sinden
Dave Sinden
2018-04-17T10:32:44+0000
I had an awesome experience on a one day course and will certainly look to fly more in the near future. The guys at Fly Sussex are extremely helpful, professional and great fun. Highly recommended!
Joseph Meridew
Joseph Meridew
2018-04-12T17:25:22+0000
Went paragliding with flysussex after one year of fixed wing gliding. Very friendly and helpful staff who quickly get you set up with what you need to know and in the air! Gave me an entirely new perspective on flying and thoroughly recommend to anybody.
Laura Louise
Laura Louise
2018-04-12T07:04:31+0000
I went paragliding with Jess for my birthday this week and it was absolutely excellent. It didn't matter that we didn't have a clear day because jess really made the most of the great wind conditions and I had so much fun. I really felt like I was flying and am keen to do more. Jess put those who were feeling nervous at ease and all the staff had a really infectious energy that left me feeling great for the whole day. Definitely recommend!
Luke SG
Luke SG
2018-04-11T15:40:18+0000
Sara Holden
Sara Holden
2018-04-11T14:30:36+0000
Really good fun! Very experienced and friendly instructors which make you feel really safe and at happy! Would certainly recommend it if you feel like being adventurous!
Simon Jackson
Simon Jackson
2018-04-02T17:44:56+0000
What a fantastic bunch of people: super friendly, endlessly patient, hugely knowledgeable and passionate about paragliding. Can't recommend Fly Sussex highly enough. Massive thanks Tim, Jess and all the team for getting me kitted up and through the CP. Kind of wish I could wind back the clock and do it all again. Look forward to seeing you on the hill...
Simon Rand
Simon Rand
2018-02-20T22:44:55+0000
I have just finished a club pilot course with Fly Sussex Paragliding and would recommend them as a very good school. Plenty of very good instructors, very knowledgable and very patient for us slow learners. Well done Fly Sussex,��
Thyrone Hostler
Thyrone Hostler
2018-02-19T14:29:25+0000
The whole team Jessica,Ylewa and Chris were superb. The whole day was perfect. Friendly bunch of people and made me feel right at home, really Stoked to say the least, wish id done it sooner. Big thanks to Julia and Tim as well. I’m definitely hooked that’s for sure. I can only say positive things about the day,training and people! Really really a big thank you to you all👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻Chris thank you for looking out for me and my dodgy knee😂. See you all soon, regards Thyrone

New in our shop