Reviews

/Reviews
Reviews 2017-12-11T09:39:46+00:00

 

Reviews of Fly Sussex

Fly Sussex Paragliding
5.0
powered by Facebook
Laura Melissa
Laura Melissa
2018-05-21T12:02:29+0000
Great instructors - both women and men - who care about their students and about the sport. I have trusted them to look out for me on many occasions and they're safety first approach is very reassuring. I wouldn't go anywhere else to learn.
Ellis Holland
Ellis Holland
2018-05-21T07:18:31+0000
Can't recommend flysussex enough, they are simply the best.
Alec Salter
Alec Salter
2018-05-21T07:14:11+0000
Brilliant instructors. Fantastic place. Life-changing stuff. Highly recommended.
Jayne Matthews
Jayne Matthews
2018-05-13T08:25:52+0000
As a spectator I had an amazing time watching Lee my son have his first flight. Can't believe he actually had four solo flights on his first day, Tim and all the other instructors were brilliant, met some real nice people too. Maybe I will be back and give it a go too �
Demo Rowen
Demo Rowen
2018-05-10T08:40:12+0000
Had a great day yesterday doing the one day introduction course. Tim and the rest of the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. They even tolerated the fact I kept tangling my lines up whilst moving my glider! Thoroughly recommend giving it a go!!!
Mary Witten
Mary Witten
2018-05-08T20:48:34+0000
Fantastic day with Fly Sussex! From an 80 year old to a 17 year old in our group an amazing time was had. Particularly thanks to Jess for making an old ladies bucket list dream come true.
Russell Oakley Winters
Russell Oakley Winters
2018-05-07T15:44:19+0000
Amazing sport made easier than you can imagine by amazing instructors at fly Sussex paragliding. Safe progression through training makes becoming a pilot within reach of ANYONE!
Heather Atkins
Heather Atkins
2018-04-29T16:16:10+0000
The best parts of my week are the days spent with this team. They are so welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable and fun! Could not have wished for a better school. Thanks guys!!!!
Dave Sinden
Dave Sinden
2018-04-17T10:32:44+0000
I had an awesome experience on a one day course and will certainly look to fly more in the near future. The guys at Fly Sussex are extremely helpful, professional and great fun. Highly recommended!
Joseph Meridew
Joseph Meridew
2018-04-12T17:25:22+0000
Went paragliding with flysussex after one year of fixed wing gliding. Very friendly and helpful staff who quickly get you set up with what you need to know and in the air! Gave me an entirely new perspective on flying and thoroughly recommend to anybody.
Laura Louise Suggitt
Laura Louise Suggitt
2018-04-12T07:04:31+0000
I went paragliding with Jess for my birthday this week and it was absolutely excellent. It didn't matter that we didn't have a clear day because jess really made the most of the great wind conditions and I had so much fun. I really felt like I was flying and am keen to do more. Jess put those who were feeling nervous at ease and all the staff had a really infectious energy that left me feeling great for the whole day. Definitely recommend!
Brigitte Suggitt
Brigitte Suggitt
2018-04-11T18:12:22+0000
An awesome morning! So professional and friendly!! I was so impressed im going back next month!!
Luke SG
Luke SG
2018-04-11T15:40:18+0000
Sara Holden
Sara Holden
2018-04-11T14:30:36+0000
Really good fun! Very experienced and friendly instructors which make you feel really safe and at happy! Would certainly recommend it if you feel like being adventurous!
Simon Jackson
Simon Jackson
2018-04-02T17:44:56+0000
What a fantastic bunch of people: super friendly, endlessly patient, hugely knowledgeable and passionate about paragliding. Can't recommend Fly Sussex highly enough. Massive thanks Tim, Jess and all the team for getting me kitted up and through the CP. Kind of wish I could wind back the clock and do it all again. Look forward to seeing you on the hill...
Simon Rand
Simon Rand
2018-02-20T22:44:55+0000
I have just finished a club pilot course with Fly Sussex Paragliding and would recommend them as a very good school. Plenty of very good instructors, very knowledgable and very patient for us slow learners. Well done Fly Sussex,��
Thyrone Hostler
Thyrone Hostler
2018-02-19T14:29:25+0000
The whole team Jessica,Ylewa and Chris were superb. The whole day was perfect. Friendly bunch of people and made me feel right at home, really Stoked to say the least, wish id done it sooner. Big thanks to Julia and Tim as well. I’m definitely hooked that’s for sure. I can only say positive things about the day,training and people! Really really a big thank you to you all👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻Chris thank you for looking out for me and my dodgy knee😂. See you all soon, regards Thyrone
Andrew Dean Aston
Andrew Dean Aston
2018-01-16T20:32:53+0000
December 2017. I was lucky to do my EP to CP within 3 weeks. The weather was perfect. The team at Fly Sussex were awesome. I had the best time ever. I highly recommend Fly Sussex for your tuition and equipment. And.. I recommend paragliding. Its so much fun.
Bianca Arsene
Bianca Arsene
2017-12-22T21:52:14+0000
Thank you so much, Jess, Tim and the rest of the FlySussex Team! CP qualified in recommended time. 🙂 Awesome, super current and mega experienced instructors, fun teaching approach and private sites!! 💖Everyone was is one piece after every day out flying. 😜
Lee Bruton
Lee Bruton
2017-12-03T13:37:35+0000
Amazing first day paragliding. All the guys and girls did a great job with the coaching. Definitely be back.
Daniel Rusbridge
Daniel Rusbridge
2017-11-23T21:32:12+0000
I think that fly Sussex paragliding is really cool and amazing. if there was a competition for the best paragliding school they would win it! They make me feel really good and confident when they was teaching me, i lernt a lot. but safety always came first! I didn't want to go home! Thank you to all the people that work there. And thank you for everything you taught me. I had the best time of my life! Regards. Dan's inner child 😄👌🏼
Becky Pasmore
Becky Pasmore
2017-11-23T10:36:50+0000
I did my 10 day club pilot with Fly Sussex! It has been an amazing experience, not just the flying itself but the instructors are fantastic! Everyone is full of enthusiasm, knowledge and genuinely lovely people! � THANK YOU!
Thoren Webster
Thoren Webster
2017-11-16T20:45:04+0000
Had such a fun day surprising a few of our staff with paragliding vouchers today. The instructors explained everything clearly (apart from Ryan not listening) and made the day even more enjoyable.We all had a great day and would highly recommend Fly Sussex Paragliding. Get your head in the clouds and give it a go yourself! Ps I think Jess deserves a pay rise 😉
Emma Heard
Emma Heard
2017-10-31T19:55:43+0000
An amazing day on Thursday, having my first ever paragliding lesson with Fly Sussex Paragliding. I learnt lots and felt very safe at all times. Planning to go back for my EP course very soon! Thank you to Tim, Martin, Zoe, Tiger and the rest of the crew; all professional, helpful and friendly - what a great team!
Gwan Taek Jung
Gwan Taek Jung
2017-10-29T11:40:17+0000
I did one day Tandem flight. It was great experience. With gentle landing. Wish to take full flying lesson next year.

New in our shop