Reviews

/Reviews
Reviews 2017-12-11T09:39:46+00:00

 

Reviews of Fly Sussex

Fly Sussex Paragliding
5.0
powered by Facebook
Lee Bruton
Lee Bruton
2017-12-03T13:37:35+0000
Amazing first day paragliding. All the guys and girls did a great job with the coaching. Definitely be back.
Daniel Rusbridge
Daniel Rusbridge
2017-11-23T21:32:12+0000
I think that fly Sussex paragliding is really cool and amazing. if there was a competition for the best paragliding school they would win it! They make me feel really good and confident when they was teaching me, i lernt a lot. but safety always came first! I didn't want to go home! Thank you to all the people that work there. And thank you for everything you taught me. I had the best time of my life! Regards. Dan's inner child 😄👌🏼
Becky Pasmore
Becky Pasmore
2017-11-23T10:36:50+0000
I did my 10 day club pilot with Fly Sussex! It has been an amazing experience, not just the flying itself but the instructors are fantastic! Everyone is full of enthusiasm, knowledge and genuinely lovely people! � THANK YOU!
Thoren Webster
Thoren Webster
2017-11-16T20:45:04+0000
Had such a fun day surprising a few of our staff with paragliding vouchers today. The instructors explained everything clearly (apart from Ryan not listening) and made the day even more enjoyable.We all had a great day and would highly recommend Fly Sussex Paragliding. Get your head in the clouds and give it a go yourself! Ps I think Jess deserves a pay rise 😉
Emma Heard
Emma Heard
2017-10-31T19:55:43+0000
An amazing day on Thursday, having my first ever paragliding lesson with Fly Sussex Paragliding. I learnt lots and felt very safe at all times. Planning to go back for my EP course very soon! Thank you to Tim, Martin, Zoe, Tiger and the rest of the crew; all professional, helpful and friendly - what a great team!
Gwan Taek Jung
Gwan Taek Jung
2017-10-29T11:40:17+0000
I did one day Tandem flight. It was great experience. With gentle landing. Wish to take full flying lesson next year.
Ben Holbrook
Ben Holbrook
2017-10-03T20:07:54+0000
Had a great day! If you're thinking of getting up in the air these guys are the people to speak to!!
Vilas Gawde
Vilas Gawde
2017-10-02T10:15:17+0000
I just got my new set of wings and harness from flysussex, which I am very excited to use now. I must say... my buying experience has really been great. Tim resolved most of my queries over the emails as I was supposed to travel from another country. Moreover, I found Ylva, an energetic lady, was so excited to help me with the stuff I wanted to buy to make my fitting session utterly wonderful. I look forward for continuous support/guidance and also would want to spend couple of days with entire team when I visit next. All the best "FLYSUSSEX" team.
Laurence Kaye
Laurence Kaye
2017-09-27T17:20:50+0000
I took a one day course with you on Monday and just wanted to send an email to say thank you for a fantastic day. I was more than a bit nervous beforehand, wondering what I was letting myself in for. My fears and apprehension were gone pretty quickly and this was primarily down to the brilliant instruction I and the rest of the group received from Jess. Together with her co-instructors, I was made to feel completely safe and they were brilliantly helpful, patient, knowledgeable and friendly. The kind of people anyone would want to spend a day with and they were truly passionate about sharing knowledge and seeing us achieve our goals. I thought I might get a few feet off the ground on day one but achieved a whole lot more than that flying through the air and doing it for myself with new found skills I didn’t possess at the start of the day. The whole day far exceeded my expectations. I loved the experience and the way Jess and her team worked with us to make us feel confident and capable. I came home feeling knackered but absolutely exhilarated. A ski lift at the site would be a real help but I honestly wouldn’t change anything about the experience. You guys were amazing and I loved every moment of the day. Thank you!
David Stockman
David Stockman
2017-09-24T15:27:32+0000
An amazing experience and really helpful and very patient instructors that want you to get the best out of you day
TD Hoad
TD Hoad
2017-09-02T15:10:26+0000
Just did the one day course. We were lucky with the weather and Tim and his team pushed us to make the most of it. We managed to do 2 solo flights by the end of the morning. Well organised, good equipment, supportive coaching and stunning views from way up high.
Carlie McCann
Carlie McCann
2017-08-19T07:25:44+0000
My family and I decided to give this a go while on holiday in the U.K. and I really recommend it! It was such an amazing experience from setting up the gliders and checking the equipment to learning to fly with the beautiful Devil's Dyke landscape as our backdrop.
Richard Henry Thomas Ham
Richard Henry Thomas Ham
2017-08-14T07:17:00+0000
Great instruction and advice. Looking forward to the rest of my course over the next few wkends. �
Paul Denton
Paul Denton
2017-08-12T13:11:34+0000
One day initial lesson (so far) Fantastic day, fantastic instructors, truly amaizing experience! 👍👍👍
Danny Pearce James
Danny Pearce James
2017-08-09T12:31:13+0000
I'm currently having a very good time getting my CP Qual with these guys. They are chilled when they need to be and tough when needed. All in good measure. I'd definitely recommend training with them and assume the SIV and hols would be of a similar quality.
Laraib Waseem
Laraib Waseem
2017-08-07T21:35:08+0000
Had a fab time at Fly Sussex today! Went for tandem paragliding and it was a great experience. The instructors were very friendly and made me feel totally at ease. We were also up in the air just over some cliffs next to the sea so the views were great! I would definitely recommend it. Thanks Fly Sussex and a special thanks to Jess and Ylva for an amazing day! 🙂
Madeha Waseem
Madeha Waseem
2017-08-07T21:22:51+0000
Yusuf Koseoglu
Yusuf Koseoglu
2017-08-06T20:45:28+0000
Chris Dunford
Chris Dunford
2017-08-06T18:14:52+0000
Big thank you to the team at Flysussex For help with my new pod harness. Spoke to Jess & Tim and got sorted out with Gin Genie Lite 2. Before it arrived Tim set it up and it was almost perfect Very pleased thank you all
Beatriz Acevedo
Beatriz Acevedo
2017-08-02T18:45:52+0000
Had my first lesson of paragliding: felt very supported, and also encouraged to try and finally managed to fly!! It was well worth spent day, Tim and his team are amazing: professional, supportive, and at the same time giving you enough encouragement to try and fly by yourself. The location was also gorgeous... really a great adventure time for everybody regardless age, gender, etc! Looking forward to my second lesson!!!
Jennifer Lee
Jennifer Lee
2017-07-08T20:50:44+0000
The instructors are amazing, the students are friendly too, great sense of fun and conradierie! Special thanks to Tim C, Tim G, and Jess for their attentive instruction, we learned way more than we expected to in a day! X
Rachael Tubb
Rachael Tubb
2017-07-02T10:09:16+0000
Just did a tandem flight this morning with Graham. Loved every minute and will have to come back. Thankyou very much 🙂
James David
James David
2017-06-28T11:32:16+0000
Had a one day training session and tandem flight with Fly Sussex and it was awesome. Will definitely go back and do a course when finances allow. Great staff and a great experience. Would thoroughly recommend.
Helen Moss
Helen Moss
2017-06-19T17:02:51+0000
Brilliant day! The staff were great! And I had an amazing experience, thank you very much everyone
John Frank
John Frank
2017-06-13T21:52:32+0000
focados em formar seus alunos com segurança e consciencia , tenho como objetivo tambem fazer parte dessa grande familia fly sussex.Obrigado pela calorosa recepçâo.Ate a próxima termal.

New in our shop